TESTIMONIALS

What People Who Have Worked With Us Say

 

 

They did some pretty major remodel work (bath and kitchen, hardwood floors) which they kept affordable and practical.

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

Thomas Birdsall and his team at Eagle Peak Builders made the experience of getting my home ready for sale so serene at a time when things can, and often do, go awry. They prepared an easy-to-understand estimate and stuck to it, checking in whenever there was a variation for my okay. They did some pretty major remodel work (bath and kitchen, hardwood floors) which they kept affordable and practical. They were mindful and courteous with me and my family. Thomas knows people in related trades. He took time to reach out to those I would need for fencing, pool update, and staging to mention a few. My home had never looked so good! The professional and ethical treatment my home received was reassuring. I felt listened to and respected. On the business end, I got a very satisfactory price. Thank you Thomas and thank your Eagle Peak Team. You’re great people to know, and I recommend you to all who ask. FIVE STARS FROM ME!

J.A. – Danville 02/01/16

… he put a plan together and executed the work on time as agreed.

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

If you want quality work Eagle Peak is the company for you. Thomas is great. He took the time to listen to what I wanted and made sure he understood all of my needs. Then he put a plan together and executed the work on time as agreed. I highly recommend Thomas and Eagle Peak for any of your construction needs. I will definitely be using them again in the future.

M.C. – San Ramon 10/27/15

They have amazing quality, integrity, and they stand behind their work.

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

I have recommended Eagle Peak Builders to my clients for over a year now. They have amazing quality, integrity, and they stand behind their work. Thomas is a great collaborator, and very easy to work with. Thank you for the value my clients receive from the workmanship, professionalism, and quality that they receive! I will always recommend them to my clients on every remodel project.

K. G. – San Ramon 10/22/15 - Designer

Eagle Peak builders did an excellent job remodeling our master bathroom.

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

Saw one of your trucks today and it reminded me that I wanted to send you a note. Our bathroom is awesome! We love it. Eagle Peak builders did an excellent job remodeling our master bathroom. It was the original build in 1973. They were always supportive and on the spot when there were the inevitable glitches. Would recommend them to anyone.

D. D. – Danville 10/21/15

Quick response, prompt Service, arrived on time, Excellent work, and Great people.

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

Thanks so much for the wonderful job you did. Quick response, prompt Service, arrived on time, Excellent work, and Great people. I will highly recommend Eagle Peak Builders to all my friends and family. Thanks !

T. L. – Danville 10/19/15

Thomas and his crew did a great job with our master bath remodel.

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

Thomas and his crew did a great job with our master bath remodel. As with all construction projects – things happen and issues come up but Eagle Peak Builders was able to step up and handle things professionally. Thanks so much!!

P. J. – Dublin 10/14/15

It was a real pleasure and I love my completed projects.

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

I just wanted to say, thank you to you and your team. It was a real pleasure and I love my completed projects. Take good care.

M. T. – Danville 09/18/15

Your willingness to make things right is so admirable.

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

Wow!!!! Fantastic!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH. Now I’m so inspired to paint it well. Your willingness to make things right is so admirable. These days everyone just walks away or cuts corners. I really respect you and your company. Can’t thank you enough.

C. B. – Danville 07/16/15

The absolutely most professional and amazing transformation of a house I’ve ever seen!!!

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

A massive thank you from me. Natalie and I and also my mother are going to refer you and the company like crazy!!! The absolutely most professional and amazing transformation of a house I’ve ever seen!!! Literally the best and most professional work I’ve ever seen. I have lots of rock star friends who’ve had houses redone and it wasn’t anywhere on par with the work that you all did. Really seamless work. I went to every little corner and looked for some sort of work and it all had been addressed. We could not be happier!!

A. A. – Danville 5/9/15

You don’t know how much it helped me in putting the repairs, etc. into your hands and trusting your advice.

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

Thank you so very much Thomas for all your help the last few months. You don’t know how much it helped me in putting the repairs, etc. into your hands and trusting your advice. I have received great reviews on the house and as of yesterday it is rented. Thank you again, and I will contact you again if anything else needs fixing.

C. A. – Walnut Creek 4/3/15

… major kitchen and bath remodel as well. Very happy with his work.

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

Thomas did a major remodel for us, he moved the laundry room, knocked down a few walls, major kitchen and bath remodel as well. Very happy with his work.

R. H. – Danville 3/8/15

I could not be happier with this company.

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

Thomas at Eagle Peak Builders is awesome. He communicates with me every step of the way, recommends different ways to tackle a problem, makes sure things are done correctly. His workers are nice, on time and tidy. I could not be happier with this company. I would recommend this company whole-heartedly.

C. A. – Walnut Creek 3/4/15

Thomas is straight forward to work with and customer-service oriented.

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

Thomas and his team are great! Thomas is straight forward to work with and customer-service oriented.

M. W. – Danville 01/30/15

… experienced, on time and very personable.

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

Eagle Peak Builders are experienced, on time and very personable. A pleasure to work with.

M. D. – Danville 01/30/15

I have never seen construction sites as clean as theirs.

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

Thomas and his staff are very professional and detail orientated. I have never seen construction sites as clean as theirs. I arrived at a site last week and thought they had not been working. What I found out was that in their culture they clean as they go. Nice. Thanks.

P. T. – San Ramon 12/13/14

… Eagle Peak Builders are awesome …

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

Thomas and his team from Eagle Peak Builders are awesome, they’ve done a few jobs for us and can’t say enough good things about them.

M. G. – Danville 12/8/14

Very professional, great work, reliable, honest & fair.

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

Thomas Birdsall – Eagle Peak Builders! Very professional, great work, reliable, honest & fair. A great team that are Honest, reliable, hardworking & competent.

A.A. – Danville 12/7/14

… it is comforting to know we are in good hands with good people.

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

Have to thank you and your team again for outstanding work. It’s never fun to be writing checks for stuff like this but it is comforting to know we are in good hands with good people.

P. T. – Blackhawk 11/24/14

… thank you for your patience and fantastic workmanship!

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

Excellent job – thank you for your patience and fantastic workmanship!

F.S. – Pleasant Hill 11/03/14

I haven’t met another contractor who is as nice, professional and responsive as Thomas and of course he and his team do excellent work.

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

We called Eagle Peak to help us with multiple items after purchasing a new house earlier this year. Thomas is an absolute pleasure to work with as well as his team. They changed every light fixture, installed new pendant lights, faucet, and pantry door in our kitchen, put in new sconce lighting in our living room, and cleaned out all the fan/vents in the house. Thomas also re-wired the cables for our main TV in the family room to go through the wall so they wouldn’t be exposed. Each job was done with great detail and professionalism. I haven’t met another contractor who is as nice, professional and responsive as Thomas and of course he and his team do excellent work. He is very detailed in outlining the scope of work and estimates which are fair. If anything, he is worth the call – definitely a stand out among all the contractors out there!

J.K. – Danville 08/06/14

… was done while I was on vacation and turned out very well. The job and cleanup was done by the day I returned.

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

I contracted with Eagle Peak builders to install a laminate floor in my dining room, kitchen, hall and bath. I chose the style of laminate and floor vent colors. The floor leveling and installation was done while I was on vacation and turned out very well. The job and cleanup was done by the day I returned. I am very pleased with the floor and careful workmanship.

C. M. – Danville 06/20/14

Eagle Peak was a GREAT HELP!

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

Eagle Peak was a GREAT HELP! The hubby and I bought one of those “Do it Yourself” 8′ x 10′ sheds from Home Depot. What that means, is a giant flat palette of materials that you need to assemble is delivered to your home. And quite frankly, without a deep knowledge of construction – you may as well go make a cocktail & ignore it. This thing was a monster of complex instructions & pieces. Plus, we needed to purchase a bunch of things I’ve never even heard of. Needless to say, a weekend project gone awry. Fortunately, we called Eagle Peak, and Thomas was there to get this bad boy assembled. For a very reasonable rate, he leveled the surface, assembled the monster. We were then able to paint it (that’s about our skill level). The shed looks great. No leaks, all level & no extra parts!

M. B. – Lafayette 04/01/14

I felt that he cared more about how my projects turned out then I did!!

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

Thomas is Fantastic and very personable to work with! I felt that he cared more about how my projects turned out then I did!! A Great value for product. He is always on time! A 10+!!

S. A. – Pleasanton 01/20/14

Every request was met with a “can-do” attitude.

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

Eagle Peak Builders fulfilled our dream of a beautiful raised-wood walkway in our back yard. Thomas Birdsall hand selected every piece of wood himself and cut it to perfection. Every request was met with a “can-do” attitude. The finished walkway makes me smile every time I see it.

L. P. – Danville 11/14/13

I can’t say enough good things about him. Thank you so much.

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

Your guy was great! I would use you guys again in a heart beat. Your guy was wonderful. Easy to talk to. He put his head down and does what ever you want him to do. I couldn’t think of anything more. He was just awesome. I can’t say enough good things about him. Thank you so much.

P. L. – Danville 10/14/13

The owner, Thomas Birdsall is very conscientious and is interested in providing quality work.

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

I love Eagle Peak Builders!  I have hired them for several small jobs, where time was of the essence, and they were able to do the work right away.  The owner, Thomas Birdsall is very conscientious and is interested in providing quality work.  I have already hired them for a larger project later this month.  I would highly recommend them!

C. P. – Danville 09/04/13

Call Eagle Peak first because you will get the best service and you will not pay more for it.

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

I called Eagle Peak Builders to fix a running toilet and a leaky kitchen sink.  The workers arrived exactly on time and went out of their way to let me know exactly what they were doing every step of the way.  I have plans to hire them for other larger projects as well.  Call Eagle Peak first because you will get the best service and you will not pay more for it.

D. C. – Danville 08/29/13

The quality of the work is excellent and we couldn’t be happier with the results.

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

Eagle Peak Builders is an excellent find! Thomas Birdsall came over and discussed our project and provided us with a detailed estimate. The quality of the work is excellent and we couldn’t be happier with the results. We appreciated the on time arrival, courteous crew and status updates we received. My husband and I will absolutely use Eagle Peak Builders again and we enthusiastically recommend them.

A. C. – Walnut Creek 08/26/13

… prompt, courteous and went the extra mile …

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

Eagle Peak was great! They were prompt, courteous and went the extra mile when the project was more difficult than expected. I would recommend them for projects both small and large.

L. H. – Danville 8/25/13

… was here on time and finished as promised …

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

Excellent work. We had Thomas do some electrical work in our house – interior and exterior. He was thorough in making the estimate. He was competitive. And on the day of the work he was here on time and finished as promised. The quality of the work was very good. We are satisfied customers.

R. S. – Danville 08/24/13

They completed the project on time and on budget …

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

Eagle Peak builders removed the conversation pit in my home and installed hardwood floors.  They completed the project on time and on budget and did a fabulous job for a reasonable price.

J. H. – Danville 03/27/13

… neat, clean, punctual and very communicative …

Eagle Peak Builders - 5 star rating

Thomas Birdsall did a fabulous job helping me with my aging home. He was neat, clean, punctual and very communicative. He explained what he was doing every step of the way and helped me weigh the pros and cons of some plumbing and housing maintenance needs. He gave me ideas that would save me money while prevent further damage to my aging home. I highly recommend Thomas/Eagle Peak Builders. He is a licensed contractor whom actually can do electrical, plumbing, floor laying, cabinet building, and design ideas. Thanks Thomas!!!!

M. C. – Danville 03/16/13

Eagle Peak Builders - General Contractor specializing in New Home Builds, Room Additions, and Whole House remodels - Danville, San Ramon, Alamo.
[64]
[64]